There's nothing scarier than something big coming right at ya. I should know: I've been hit by a bus, a running dog and the man of my dreams throwing his heart right to my face. It hit hard. Probably the hardest hit ever...(the dog and the bus were...well, unintentional yes, but to be expected - I mean, gosh, I was dressed in my best attract-every-bloke-on-the-street-and-make-them-dribble -dress.)

 

Yes yes, I can make that happen. I imagine you must be thinking what sort of a dress could possibly have that effect on every man. .....Well, let me ease your mind: here's my recipe for the ultimate killer-look one desires when planning on turning heads on the street (possibly causing a bunch of neck injuries as well....to the poor guys who had no idea what they were about to encounter - before it was too late). May I just first note one thing: having said all that, it becomes obvious that even though, eventually, I was the one to be hit by the bus and the dog (not to mention all the loonies on the street calling themselves gentlemen) - it ALWAYS was the opposite party that got the most severe injuries. ......(such as, a broken heart, the neck injuries mentioned earlier or simply, their minds unable to ever recover from the exquisite sight of the most sensational woman in the country. No other woman could satisfy them ever since. What a destiny!)

 

Now then, the dress.

To be honest, I would be plain and completely ordinary-looking without this dress. It obviously possesses powers impossible for a human being to comprehend. (I still don't comprehend it! And I've had it for 3 years now.) ......The dress is simply luminous in its glory. The fabric is finer than silk, the design extraordinary, the color undescribeable - and the overall beauty is enchanting. It definitely has the power to flatter every single figure, whether you have a shape of a true goddess or a dwarf. It smoothly caresses your curves and kisses every bit of your body with gentleness and class. The dress smolders and makes you look every bit as perfect as you could ever wish for! It's perfection.

 

I can hear your heartbeats rising.... "Where can I get this magical dress?????!" - I may have to disappoint you for the sake of your own sanity: It can no longer be purchased in any store. Yes. It's the simple truth. It was a God's gift to the womankind. Precisely for women like me. Who had nothing and who now, have everything. No matter how big and scary a thing comes at me, I'm always the one to be on the lookout for!

 

Until.

You meet the Man. The Man, who disregards your killer-dress, your fake boobs, your fake tan, your hair extensions and your perfect make-up (isn't it crazy!?)....... - and throws his heart at ya!! Unheard of, but that's what it's gonna happen, I'm telling ya! .....That irresponsible.....and irresistable stallion couldn't care less what his throbbing, outrageous and manly heart is doing to your vulnerable weak one after hitting it hard - like in a car crash (only, it's worse than that). Your heart is crying for mercy, like in the greatest of all torments! You can literally feel how the barriers around you melt and run down on you like an enormous tsunami......and you sink. There's nothing you can do about it but let your crying heart leap over and rush after his cocky, macho heart and figure this: It required no more than a single glance and one little punch and your heart failed the battle. Disgraceful.

 

Now..... there's nothing more left for me to do than, finally, to reveal you what is left of the killer-dress that so helplessly failed to resist that Man. His masculinity. Failed to serve as a barrier - a shelter for my weak little heart.

The remnants of The Dress of a lifetime. My protector of three long years. Before the Day I was bound to meet the Man, who had all what it takes. (I still can't believe that gorgeous dress FAILED! ..... )

 1245944988_img-d41d8cd98f00b204e9800998e

( http://www.sockdreams.com/_shop/image_upload/product_variety_4280.jpg )

 


Oh. And before I forget to mention...... None of this ever happened.